Eight Siddhis, supernatural powers of a Siddha.

Anima – to shrink the body to the size of an atom.
Mahima – to expand the body endlessly.
Garima – becoming infinitely heavy.
Laghima – becoming weightless.
Vasitva – to have everything, even the physical world, under control.
Prapti – to be anywhere at will.
Isatva – Lordship over the creation.
Prakamya – realizing desires.