The main pantheon is manageable. Confusing are the countless appearances and names.

Brahma with his consort Sarasvati.
His mount is the white swan Hamsa.

Vishnu with his consort Lakshmi.
His mount is the eagle Garuda.

Rama, an Avatar of Vishnu, with his consort Sita.
Krishna, an Avatar of Vishnu. He is together with Radha but not ‚married‘ with her.

Shiva with his consort Parvati and their sons Ganesha and Karttikeya.
His mount is the bull Nandi. Ganesha’s and Karttikeya’s mounts are the rat Mushika and the peacock Parvani.

Hanuman the Single.